Administrative Council and Leaders for 2017/18

Senior Pastor Wesley Craig
Church Council Chair Barry Cook
Lay Leader Sue Kratochvil
Lay Delegate to Ann Conf #1 Bob Severance
Lay Delegate at Large Sue Kratochvil
Alternate Delegate #1  Charlene Severance
Staff Parish Relations Chair Jim Dufour
Board of Trustees Chair Mike Taylor
Finance Chair Ed Laundy
Church Treasurer Bob Severance
Financial Secretary Janice Hoffman
Recording Secretary Charlene Severance
Membership Secretary Janice Hoffman
Website Communications Terri Fleming/Janice Hoffman
United Methodist Women Diana Jones
Scouting Liaison Eban Files
Children’s Ministry Roger Nelson
Outreach Ministries Co-Chairs Diana Jones/Roberta Laundy
Worship Leadership
9am Praise Band Jennifer Hays
11:15am Choir Louise Ridlon
Care Corps (Nurture)
Funeral Receptions Pat New
CCUMC Prayer Chain Verda Turnbo
Usher/Greeter Coordinator Janice Hoffman
Wednesday at the Well Valerie Thornton
MOPS - Moppets Vicki Manno
Nursery Director - Moppets Vicki Manno
Public Relations Dorothy Williams


Lay Leadership Team
2017 2018 2019
Diana Jones Barry Cook Shirley Meek
Joe Gambino Eben Files Don Loucks
Jim Cole Phil Flories Boyce Hoffman

Staff Parish Relations

2017 2018 2019
Jim DuFour Linda Weseloh Connie Fannon
Linda Cook Floyd Barker Mike Strickland
Gwen Bunnell Ricky Tindell Ross Crysup

Board of Trustees

2017 2018 2019
Mike Taylor Jerry Gilbreath Juan Montez
Robert Jones Jim Thornton Sunshine Reyes
Kent Smith Ed Reznicek Ricky Requardt

Cedar Creek Childcare Center Board Representative

2017 2018 2019
Cynthia Gilbreath Jennie Barker Patty Boles

Lay Servant Ministries:
Mark Clingan, Shirley Ellis, Dot Files, Eben Files, Vicki Manno, Sue Kratochvil, Myron Remington, Jim Thornton, Doedee Vann, Sunshine Reyes



PHONE: 512-303-1393
Cedar Creek UMC
P. O. Box 33
5630 FM 535
Cedar Creek, TX 78612